COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. Audit Committee:

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category	Designation
No.				
1	Mr. Atith Shah	Independent	Non- Executive	Chairman
		Director	Director	
2	Mr. Alok Shah	Director	Non Executive	Member
			Director	
3	Mr. Jas Kirit Ganatra	Independent	Non- Executive	Member
		Director	Director	

2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Alok Shah	Director	Non Executive	Chairman
1	MIT. AIOK SHAH	Director	Director	
2	Mr. Atith Shah	Independent	Non- Executive	Member
		Director	Director	
3	Mr. Jas Kirit Ganatra	Independent	Non- Executive	Member
		Director	Director	

3. Share Transfer & Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Virat Shah	Director	Non Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Navin Mehta	Whole Time Director	Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Atith Shah	Independent Director	Non- Executive Director	Member
4	Mr. Jas Kirit Ganatra	Independent Director	Non- Executive Director	Member

Sl. No.	Post of Committee Members	Employee Name	Designation
1	Presiding Officer	Ms. Reena Parmar	Whole time Director
2	Member	Tanvi Bobhate	Compliance officer & Company Secretary
3	Member	Advt. Samir Patil	Independent Director
4	ExternalMember	Bhavya Jasmin Shah	Social Worker

4. MEMBERS OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE